MAG Staff

Contact

Nicki Ernandez

678.303.9290

nicki@mag.org

Join us!




Executive Director & CEO
Donald J. Palmisano Jr.
dpalmisano@mag.org

Executive Assistant
Donna Glass
dglass@mag.org
678.303.9251

Administration & Operations, Director
Sally-Anne Jacobs
sjacobs@mag.org
678.303.9253

Accounting, Assistant
Charmaine Chin
cchin@mag.org
678.303.9256  

Receptionist
Nicki Ernandez-Loring
nicki@mag.org
678.303.9290

Communications, Director
Tom L. Kornegay Jr.
tkornegay@mag.org 
678.303.9260

Communications, Consultant (Newsletter/Journal)
Angela Boltz
aboltz@mag.org

Communications, Coordinator (Web/Social Media)
Samantha Keyes-Blumer
skblumer@mag.org
678.303.9258

Education & Accreditation, Director
Andrew Baumann
abaumann@mag.org
678.303.9286

Government Relations, Director
Marcus Downs
mdowns@mag.org
678.303.9280

Government Relations, Associate
Ryan Larosa
rlarosa@mag.org
678.303.9273

Government Relations, Assistant
Liz Bullock
ebullock@mag.org
678.303.9271

Legal Analyst
Patricia Yeatts
pyeatts@mag.org
678.303.9274

MAG Foundation, Director
Fred Jones
fjones@mag.org
678.303.9284

MAG Foundation, Program & Development Director
Lori Cassity Murphy
lmurphy@mag.org
678.303.9282

Membership & Marketing, Director
Kate Boyenga
kboyenga@mag.org
678.303.9263

Membership Outreach & Meeting Planning, Manager
Daphaney Willis
dwillis@mag.org
678.303.9267

Membership, Coordinator
Lesley Nevins
lnevins@mag.org
678.303.9261

Third Party Payer Advocacy & Health Policy, Director
Susan Moore
smoore@mag.org
678.303.9275

Correctional Medicine, Director
Clyde Maxwell
cmaxwell@mag.org

Physicians' Institute for Excellence in Medicine

Executive Vice President

Robert L. Addleton
bob@mag.org 
678.303.9285

Senior Vice President for Grants and Operations
Adele Cohen
acohen@mag.org 
678.303.9287