MAG Staff

Contact

Mandi Milligan

678.303.9258

mmilligan@mag.org

Join us!




Executive Director & CEO
Donald J. Palmisano Jr.
dpalmisano@mag.org

Executive Assistant
Donna Glass
dglass@mag.org
678.303.9251

Administration & Operations, Director
Sally-Anne Jacobs
sjacobs@mag.org
678.303.9253

Accounting, Manager
Charmaine Chin
cchin@mag.org
678.303.9256  

Receptionist
Nicki Ernandez-Loring
nicki@mag.org
678.303.9290

Communications, Director
Tom L. Kornegay Jr.
tkornegay@mag.org 
678.303.9260

Communications, Manager
Mandi Milligan
mmilligan@mag.org 
678.303.9258

Communications, Consultant (Journal)
Angela Boltz
aboltz@mag.org

Education & Accreditation, Director
Andrew Baumann
abaumann@mag.org
678.303.9286

Government Relations, Director
GAMPAC, Director
Derek Norton
dnorton@mag.org
678.303.9280

Government Relations, Associate
GAMPAC, Manager
Kimberly Ramseur
kramseur@mag.org
678.303.9273

Government Relations, Assistant
Liz Bullock
ebullock@mag.org
678.303.9271

MAG Foundation, Director
Fred Jones
fjones@mag.org
678.303.9284

MAG Foundation, Program Development Director
Lori Cassity Murphy
lmurphy@mag.org
678.303.9282

Membership & Marketing, Director
Kate Boyenga
kboyenga@mag.org
678.303.9263

Membership & Meeting Planning, Manager
Dayna Jackson
djackson@mag.org
678.303.9262

Membership & Marketing, Coordinator
Dawn Williams
678.303.9261
dwilliams@mag.org

Third Party Payer Advocacy & Health Policy, Director
Susan Moore
smoore@mag.org
678.303.9275

Correctional Medicine, Director
Clyde Maxwell
cmaxwell@mag.org
707.746.2009

Physicians' Institute for Excellence in Medicine

Executive Vice President

Robert L. Addleton
bob@mag.org 
678.303.9285

Senior Vice President for Grants and Operations
Adele Cohen
acohen@mag.org 
678.303.9287